Bulls Wrestling Club was established in Bethalto, IL in 1979. The Bulls Wrestling Club is sanctioned by USA Wrestling and is a member of the Illinois Kids Wrestling Federation (IKWF). We have had 16 individual IKWF Champions, an IKWF Individual State Championship, an IKWF Dual Team Championship, multiple IKWF individual team and dual team trophies, and numerous individual IKWF state placers during that time. Many wrestlers from the Bulls WC have continued success after leaving the club. Some Bulls WC alumni have become IHSA state placers, IHSA state champions, USAW freestyle and greco-roman national All-Americans, and NCAA All-Americans.

ยท The Bulls Wrestling Club is a competition team and is supported by many certified coaches and referees who teach the wrestlers agility, flexibility, strength, balance, self-
confidence, sportsmanship, discipline, and how to set goals on and off the wrestling mat; as well as have fun in the process.

Bulls WC is a not for profit organization and typically holds board meetings on the 2nd Tuesday of the month from 7:00 - 8:45 pm.

Coaching Staff

Head Coach

Board Officers

Mike Wesley

Vice President
Dustin Logan

Brittney Jaime

Kathy Vandevord

Board Members

Board Member

Board Member
Cohl Lane

Board Member
Duvward Johnson

Board Member
Sean Tyus

Board Member
Brad Rayner